Weather in San Diego (Updated 3 Hours 12 Minutes ago | Next update at 07:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    62.2 °F

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : From the West at 1.1 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.41 AM

    Sunset

    7.59 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    102 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    66 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    106 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Diego

      • 29 Jun, Thu 102 / 66 °F
      • 30 Jun, Fri 106 / 66 °F
      • 1 Jul, Sat 108 / 66 °F
      • 2 Jul, Sun 100 / 61 °F
      • 3 Jul, Mon 96 / 62 °F
      • 4 Jul, Tue 98 / 63 °F
      • 5 Jul, Wed 99 / 65 °F
      • 6 Jul, Thu 101 / 64 °F
      • 7 Jul, Fri 101 / 65 °F
      • 8 Jul, Sat

    Comments