Weather in San Diego (Updated Few Seconds ago | Next update at 07:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    67.8 °F

    Humidity

    77%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.07 AM

    Sunset

    7.26 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    74 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    50 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Partly Cloudy
    76 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Partly Cloudy
    51 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Diego

      • 28 Apr, Fri 74 / 50 °F
      • 29 Apr, Sat 76 / 51 °F
      • 30 Apr, Sun 86 / 54 °F
      • 1 May, Mon 83 / 53 °F
      • 2 May, Tue 83 / 51 °F
      • 3 May, Wed 83 / 50 °F
      • 4 May, Thu 89 / 53 °F
      • 5 May, Fri 91 / 55 °F
      • 6 May, Sat 92 / 57 °F
      • 7 May, Sun

    Comments