Weather in San Diego (Updated 4 Hours Few Seconds ago | Next update at 01:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Overcast
    72.5 °F

    Humidity

    97%

    Wind : From the SSE at 12.1 MPH Gusting to 15.0 MPH

    Sunrise

    5.56 AM

    Sunset

    7.53 PM
  • Today

    Overcast
    106 °F

  • Tonight

    Overcast
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    108 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    72 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Diego

      • 23 Jul, Sat 106 / 69 °F
      • 24 Jul, Sun 108 / 72 °F
      • 25 Jul, Mon 109 / 68 °F
      • 26 Jul, Tue 101 / 64 °F
      • 27 Jul, Wed 100 / 64 °F
      • 28 Jul, Thu 99 / 64 °F
      • 29 Jul, Fri 98 / 66 °F
      • 30 Jul, Sat 97 / 67 °F
      • 31 Jul, Sun 100 / 69 °F
      • 1 Aug, Mon

    Comments