Weather in San Diego (Updated 4 Hours 41 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    59.5 °F

    Humidity

    69%

    Wind : From the SW at 4.7 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.49 AM

    Sunset

    5.11 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    60 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    52 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    61 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    56 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Diego

      • 21 Jan, Sat 60 / 52 °F
      • 22 Jan, Sun 61 / 56 °F
      • 23 Jan, Mon 58 / 49 °F
      • 24 Jan, Tue 58 / 44 °F
      • 25 Jan, Wed 63 / 46 °F
      • 26 Jan, Thu 64 / 49 °F
      • 27 Jan, Fri 68 / 51 °F
      • 28 Jan, Sat 68 / 52 °F
      • 29 Jan, Sun 70 / 53 °F
      • 30 Jan, Mon

    Comments