Weather in San Diego (Updated 3 Hours 57 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    61.3 °F

    Humidity

    88%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.44 AM

    Sunset

    7.04 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    46 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    48 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Diego

      • 26 Mar, Sun 69 / 46 °F
      • 27 Mar, Mon 69 / 48 °F
      • 28 Mar, Tue 66 / 44 °F
      • 29 Mar, Wed 79 / 45 °F
      • 30 Mar, Thu 82 / 49 °F
      • 31 Mar, Fri 79 / 46 °F
      • 1 Apr, Sat 72 / 47 °F
      • 2 Apr, Sun 81 / 51 °F
      • 3 Apr, Mon 84 / 51 °F
      • 4 Apr, Tue

    Comments