Weather in San Diego (Updated 6 Hours 47 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    80.6 °F

    Humidity

    18%

    Wind : From the NNE at 6.0 MPH Gusting to 7.4 MPH

    Sunrise

    6.41 AM

    Sunset

    6.36 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    94 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    63 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    89 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    61 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Diego

      • 28 Sep, Wed 94 / 63 °F
      • 29 Sep, Thu 89 / 61 °F
      • 30 Sep, Fri 90 / 59 °F
      • 1 Oct, Sat 89 / 57 °F
      • 2 Oct, Sun 85 / 50 °F
      • 3 Oct, Mon 78 / 50 °F
      • 4 Oct, Tue 79 / 50 °F
      • 5 Oct, Wed 82 / 52 °F
      • 6 Oct, Thu 84 / 55 °F
      • 7 Oct, Fri

    Comments