Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in San Diego (Updated 3 Hours 52 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:08 PM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Partly Cloudy
    67.6 °F

    Humidity

    57%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.49 AM

    Sunset

    5.09 PM
  • Today

    Partly Cloudy
    72 °F

  • Tonight

    Partly Cloudy
    54 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Mostly Cloudy
    69 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Mostly Cloudy
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Diego

      • 19 Jan, Sat 72 / 54 °F
      • 20 Jan, Sun 69 / 57 °F
      • 21 Jan, Mon 61 / 47 °F
      • 22 Jan, Tue 66 / 46 °F
      • 23 Jan, Wed 66 / 50 °F
      • 24 Jan, Thu 70 / 52 °F
      • 25 Jan, Fri 70 / 52 °F
      • 26 Jan, Sat 70 / 53 °F
      • 27 Jan, Sun 68 / 54 °F
      • 28 Jan, Mon

    Comments