Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in San Diego (Updated 4 Hours 45 Minutes ago | Next update at 08:09 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Clear
    58.6 °F

    Humidity

    77%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.11 AM

    Sunset

    5.48 PM
  • Today

    Clear
    66 °F

  • Tonight

    Clear
    57 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Rain
    64 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Rain
    57 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Diego

      • 23 Mar, Sat 66 / 57 °F
      • 24 Mar, Sun 64 / 57 °F
      • 25 Mar, Mon 63 / 54 °F
      • 26 Mar, Tue 59 / 51 °F
      • 27 Mar, Wed 59 / 49 °F
      • 28 Mar, Thu 59 / 51 °F
      • 29 Mar, Fri 59 / 51 °F
      • 30 Mar, Sat 62 / 52 °F
      • 31 Mar, Sun 62 / 50 °F
      • 1 Apr, Mon

    Comments