Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in San Diego (Updated 2 Hours 50 Minutes ago | Next update at 02:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Mostly Cloudy
    60.1 °F

    Humidity

    73%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.19 AM

    Sunset

    4.46 PM
  • Today

    Mostly Cloudy
    71 °F

  • Tonight

    Mostly Cloudy
    55 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    68 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    55 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Diego

      • 16 Nov, Fri 71 / 55 °F
      • 17 Nov, Sat 68 / 55 °F
      • 18 Nov, Sun 69 / 55 °F
      • 19 Nov, Mon 71 / 55 °F
      • 20 Nov, Tue 68 / 55 °F
      • 21 Nov, Wed 68 / 57 °F
      • 22 Nov, Thu 67 / 55 °F
      • 23 Nov, Fri 67 / 55 °F
      • 24 Nov, Sat 66 / 53 °F
      • 25 Nov, Sun

    Comments