Loading, Please Wait...

Weather in San Diego (Updated 3 Hours 21 Minutes ago | Next update at 01:08 AM )

Show Weather in : °C
  • Current Weather

    Scattered Clouds
    72.9 °F

    Humidity

    79%

    Wind : Calm

    Sunrise

    6.11 AM

    Sunset

    7.34 PM
  • Today

    Scattered Clouds
    97 °F

  • Tonight

    Scattered Clouds
    65 °F

  • Tomorrow

    Clear
    94 °F

  • Tomorrow Night

    Clear
    66 °F

  • 10-Day Weather Forecast for San Diego

      • 14 Aug, Tue 97 / 65 °F
      • 15 Aug, Wed 94 / 66 °F
      • 16 Aug, Thu 96 / 67 °F
      • 17 Aug, Fri 94 / 66 °F
      • 18 Aug, Sat 97 / 66 °F
      • 19 Aug, Sun 98 / 66 °F
      • 20 Aug, Mon 98 / 67 °F
      • 21 Aug, Tue 98 / 67 °F
      • 22 Aug, Wed 97 / 67 °F
      • 23 Aug, Thu

    Comments